Samadarsana Vedhi

It is an association of persons collaborating with the works of Arnos Padiri Academy. It also takes up socially relevant matters and joins other like-minded groups for relevant activities. The office bearers are elected/nominated every year. The present office bearers are the following.

President: Mr. Joy Kayyalavila
Secretary: Mr. Suresh Puthukulangara
Treasurer: Mr.Pinoj Chungath
Vice Presidents: Mrs. Shiny Jibin, Mrs. Rose Mercy, Mr. Benny Olakkenkil, Mr. Joy C. Francis
Joint Secretaries: Clara Teacher, Mrs. Suja Paul, Mr. Subramanian, Mr. A.V. Francis

Arnos Forum

It is a forum of friends of Arnos Padiri. It shares the vision and mission of Arnos Padiri Academy and collaborates in its various activities.

President: Mr. Davis Kannampuzha,
Secretary: Mr. M.D. Raphy
Treasurer: Mr. Vincent Akkara
Vice President: Mrs. M.D. Grace
Joint Secretary: Mr. P.D. Anto

Arnos Balavedi

It is a forum of children of Velur; an initiative of Samadarsa Vedhi. Drawing inspiration from Arnos Padiri, the Balavedi aims to form an young generation with human values and principles.

President: Arun Francis
Secretary: Aleena P.D.
Treasurer: Anna Joseph
Vice President: Aleena Francis
Joint Secretary: Sreelekshmi



  • Arnos Padiri Academy
    Arnos Nagar, Velur P.O
    Thrissur - 680601, Kerala, India
  • 04855 286888